Eumat - oddział Gliwice

Gliwice

Eumat Gliwice
ul. Okrężna 16
44-101 Gliwicetel./fax. 32-230-09-03

mob. 609-505-101

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 7:00-17:00
sob: 8:00-13:00
e-mail: gliwice@eumat.com.pl

Eumat - oddział Rybnik

Rybnik

Eumat Rybnik
ul. Gliwicka 179
44-207 Rybnik(teren dawnej bazy DAF)
tel. 32-440-25-25

mob. 517-828-898

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-16:00
sob: 8:00-12:00

e-mail: rybnik@eumat.com.pl

Eumat - oddział Gdańsk

Gdansk

Eumat Gdańsk
ul. Trakt Św. Wojciecha 29
80-044 Gdańsk

tel./fax. 58-324-10-04
tel. 58-309-03-51 do 58 wew. 341

mob. 723-179-131

e-mail: eumat@wp.pl

Eumat - oddział Kutno

https://eumat.com.pl/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/kutno-80x93.png

Eumat Kutno
ul. Chopina 6a
99-300 Kutno

tel./fax. +48 24-721-65-44

mob. 575-123-266

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

530-400-424
791-610-222

godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-16:00

e-mail: kutno@eumat.com.pl

Eumat - oddział Łódź

Lodz

Eumat Łódź
ul. Lodowa 93b
93-232 Łódź

tel./fax. +42 674-08-78
tel. 500-488-437

mob. 519-178-578

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

e-mail: eumat@home.pl
godziny otwarcia:
pn-pt: 8:00-17:00
sob: 8.00-13.00

Eumat - oddział Opole

https://eumat.com.pl/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/opole-80x93.png

Eumat Opole
ul. Cygana 2
45-131 Opole

tel./fax. 77-442-80-74

mob. 607-248-082

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

e-mail: opole@eumat.home.pl

Eumat - oddział Poznań

Poznan

Eumat Poznań
ul. Górna Wilda 81
61-563 Poznań

tel./fax. 61-833-30-89

tel. dyżurny 507-182-792

e-mail: eumatpoz@poczta.onet.pl

Eumat - oddział Gdynia

Gdynia

Eumat Gdynia
ul. Hutnicza 1
81-212 Gdynia

tel. +48 57-615-11-91

mob. 790-424-248

SERWIS CAŁODOBOWY

e-mail: gdynia@eumat.com.pl